Team

Management Team  

CEO

Kelven Chan

M.B 0086 13957630203
E-mail Kelven@kinsuny.com

General manager

Caleb Ding

M.B 00861590009 8668
E-mail caleb@kinsuny.com

Marketing manager

Mr Xia

0086 13757600666
13757600666@qq.com

General manager

Caleb Ding

M.B 00861590009 8668
E-mail caleb@kinsuny.com

Sales Team  

Alice

M.B +86-137 0686 6354
E-mail alice@kinsuny.com

Eva

M.B +86-152 1584 3996
E-mail eva@kinsuny.com

Susan

M.B +86-139 8960 7915
E-mail susan@kinsuny.com

Ruby

M.B +86 159 0002 0398
E-mail sales@kinsuny.com

Yan

M.B +86 159 0008 2978
E-mail kinsuny@kinsuny.com

Ida

M.B +86 1307866 1553
E-mail light@kinsuny.com